Toggle Navigation

Contact Screen Americas

Main contact info

Screen Americas
5110 Tollview Drive
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008-3715

Map & Directions

(800) 372-7737

(847) 870-7400

info@screenamericas.com


Contact a sales expert directly

Select your location for your sales specialist.

What type of product are you interested in?

What market does your company serve?

Paul Chandonnet

Paul Chandonnet
Regional Sales

East of Route 81, Route 13, Hwy 86, Hwy 99

East of Route 15, Hwy 180, Susquehanna River, Hwy 83

(847) 870-7400 x2457

paul.chandonnet@screenamericas.com

Curtis Leszczynski

Curtis Leszczynski
Regional Sales

West of Route 81, Route 13, Hwy 86, Hwy 99

West of Route 15, Hwy 180, Susquehanna River, Hwy 83

(847) 909-3083

curtis.leszczynski@screenamericas.com

Brian McMahon
Regional Sales

(508) 254-0988

bmcmahon@komori.us

Mark Milbourn
Regional Sales

(440) 391-4941

mmilbourn@komori.us

Terry Mills
Regional Sales

(678) 986-8480

tmills@komori.us

Owen Ryan
Regional Sales

Southern California

Southern Nevada

(310) 422-9405

oryan@komori.us

Jeff Sammons
Regional Sales

(224) 239-2624

jsammons@komori.us

Clark Scherer
Regional Sales

Northern Illinois

(312) 206-2675

cscherer@komori.us

David Sinner
Regional Sales

Northern California

Northern Nevada

(612) 402-8900

dsinner@komori.us

Doug Zirkelbach
Regional Sales

Southern Illinois

(224) 355-5454

dzirkelbach@komori.us

Scott Bucholtz High-Speed Inkjet Technical Specialist

(847) 870-7400 x2226

scott.bucholtz@screenamericas.com

Paul Chandonnet High-Speed Inkjet Technical Specialist

East of Route 81, Route 13, Hwy 86, Hwy 99

East of Route 15, Hwy 180, Susquehanna River, Hwy 83

(847) 870-7400 x2457

paul.chandonnet@screenamericas.com

Joseph Falcone High-Speed Inkjet Technical Specialist

(847) 870-7400 x2456

joseph.falcone@screenamericas.com

Dean Kenan High-Speed Inkjet Technical Specialist

(847) 870-7400 x2289

dean.kenan@screenamericas.com

Steve Germansky High-Speed Inkjet Technical Specialist

(973) 307-5133

steve.germansky@screenamericas.com

Curtis Leszczynski High-Speed Inkjet Technical Specialist

West of Route 81, Route 13, Hwy 86, Hwy 99

West of Route 15, Hwy 180, Susquehanna River, Hwy 83

(847) 909-3083

curtis.leszczynski@screenamericas.com

Edward Millhorn High-Speed Inkjet Technical Specialist

(847) 870-7400 x2291

edward.millhorn@screenamericas.com

Cary Ross High-Speed Inkjet Technical Specialist

(847) 909-0781

cary.ross@screenamericas.com

Leo Wiltgen High-Speed Inkjet Technical Specialist

(847) 870-7400 x2458

leo.wiltgen@screenamericas.com